Energywork

Qigong =taking care of your internal energy

Qi/Chi = Ener­gy

Gong = Movement/Cultivation

5000 year old Chi­nese tra­di­tion con­nect­ing move­ments and breath­ing.

There are hun­dreds of dif­fer­ent move­ments and styles prac­ticed in tra­di­tion­al schools, but they all have the same goal. With con­stant exer­cis­es we strength­en the body‘s inter­nal heal­ing capac­i­ty by bal­anc­ing body, mind, and spir­it. We thus har­mo­nize and trans­form our inner being and clear ener­gy blocks This enables our mind to guide our life ener­gy. It rais­es our aware­ness, bal­ances our emo­tions and strength­ens our life force. Body and mind become one and con­nect to the one­ness of the uni­verse.

Tai Chi

Tai Chi is anoth­er Chi­nese tra­di­tion with the same core believes, but dif­fer­ent move­ments. It is an inter­nal Chi­nese mar­tial art prac­ticed for both its defense train­ing and ist health ben­e­fits. Its move­ments enhance health of body and mind, aware­ness and per­son­al devel­op­ment.

Kinesiology

Kine­si­ol­o­gy is a syn­the­sis of East­ern heal­ing tra­di­tions and mod­ern West­ern med­ical knowl­edge based on the idea that our body can heal itself. The word is derived from the Greek word kine­ses which means move­ment and the word logos means study or teach­ing method. It observes the human being as a holis­tic sys­tem and works with many dif­fer­ent meth­ods to heal our inter­nal ener­gy con­nec­tions.

Falun Gong

It is a new mod­ern Chi­nese spir­i­tu­al prac­tice that com­bines med­i­ta­tion and QiGong exer­cis­es with a moral phi­los­o­phy of Truth­ful­ness, Com­pas­sion and For­bear­ance.

Yoga

Yoga is an ancient 5000 year old Indi­an dis­ci­pline with the goal of har­mo­niz­ing body, mind and spir­it and uses a wide vari­ety of body posi­tions (asanas), breath­ing exer­cis­es, and med­i­ta­tion.

Acupressure

Has its roots in the Japan­ese heal­ing meth­ods which har­mo­nizes the flow of ener­gy through light touch, tap­ping, apply­ing pres­sure to acupunc­ture points, mas­sag­ing them and by light­ly brush­ing over the merid­i­ans. They also use cer­tain exer­cis­es to bal­ance your inter­nal ener­gy.

Energiearbeitsbereiche

Qi Gong = Pflege der inneren Energie

Qi/Chi = Energie

Gong = Pflege/ Übung

5000 Jahre altes chi­ne­sis­ches Sys­tem, das Bewe­gung und Atmung verbindet.

Es gibt hun­derte von Übungs­for­men und ver­schieden­ste Rich­tun­gen, die alle das­selbe Ziel haben. Durch beständi­ges Üben ver­stärken wir die kör­pereige­nen Heilkräfte, indem wir Kör­p­er, Seele und Geist in Ein­klang brin­gen und Har­monie in unserem Inneren her­stellen. Unsere Lebensen­ergie wird gestärkt, die Aufmerk­samkeit fokussiert und die Emo­tio­nen aus­geglichen. Wir spüren immer mehr eine geistige Klarheit, die uns eins wer­den lässt mit den Kräften des Uni­ver­sums.

Tai Chi

ist eine chi­ne­sis­che Philoso­phie mit den gle­ichen Grund­prinzip­i­en, aber anderen Bewe­gungs­for­men. Sie hat sich mehr in die Rich­tung Kampfkun­st entwick­elt , aber auch diese Bewe­gungs­for­men fördern Gesund­heit von Kör­p­er und Geist, Selb­stver­ständ­nis und per­sön­liche Ent­fal­tung.

Kinesiologie

ist eine Syn­these von fer­nöstlichen Heil­meth­o­d­en und mod­er­nen west­lichen Erken­nt­nis­sen. Der Begriff kommt aus dem Griechis­chen Wort Kine­ses, das Bewe­gung bedeutet und dem Wort Logos, was Wort oder Lehre bedeutet. Kine­si­olo­gie betra­chtet den Men­schen als ein ganzheitlich­es Sys­tem und arbeit­et mit ver­schieden­sten Meth­o­d­en an der Heilung des Energiesys­tems.

Falun Dafa

ist eine neue fer­nöstliche Qi Gong ähn­liche Bewe­gungs- und Med­i­ta­tion­slehre, die auf den 3 religiösen bud­dhis­tis­chen Säulen von Wahrhaftigkeit, Barmherzigkeit und Duld­samkeit ruht.

Yoga

ist eine 5000 Jahre alte indis­che Diszi­plin, die Kör­p­er und Geist in Har­monie bringt, was durch Atemtech­niken und Kör­per­hal­tun­gen erre­icht wird. Med­i­ta­tion ist ein wichtiger Baustein um die Har­monie von Kör­p­er, Geist und Seele zu erre­ichen.

Akupressur

kommt aus der chi­ne­sis­chen und japanis­chen Heil­meth­ode, die durch Drück­en, Klopfen und Ausstre­ichen den Energiefluss der Merid­i­ane har­mon­isiert.