Legal Notice

Impressum

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG:

Elfi Thomp­son M.A.
URB La Almadra­ba Bl.10, A9
Calle Car­ra­collilo
11139 Chi­clana de Fron­tera, Cadiz
Andalu­sia, Spain

Con­tact:
E‑Mail: info@energy-connection.de

Disclaimer & Copyright

Liability for links

Our offer con­tains links to exter­nal web­sites of third par­ties on whose con­tents we have no influ­ence. There­fore, we can not assume any lia­bil­i­ty for these exter­nal con­tents. The respec­tive provider or oper­a­tor of the pages is always respon­si­ble for the con­tents of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for pos­si­ble legal vio­la­tions at the time of link­ing. Ille­gal con­tent was not rec­og­niz­able at the time of link­ing. How­ev­er, a per­ma­nent con­tent con­trol of the linked pages is not rea­son­able with­out con­crete evi­dence of an infringe­ment. Upon noti­fi­ca­tion of vio­la­tions, we will remove such links imme­di­ate­ly.

copyright

The con­tent and works on these pages cre­at­ed by the site oper­a­tors are sub­ject to Ger­man copy­right law. The repro­duc­tion, pro­cess­ing, dis­tri­b­u­tion and any kind of exploita­tion out­side the lim­its of copy­right require the writ­ten con­sent of the respec­tive author or cre­ator. Down­loads and copies of this site are for pri­vate, non-com­mer­cial use only. As far as the con­tents on this side were not cre­at­ed by the oper­a­tor, the copy­rights of third par­ties are con­sid­ered. In par­tic­u­lar con­tents of third par­ties are marked as such. If you should still be aware of a copy­right infringe­ment, we ask for a note. Upon noti­fi­ca­tion of vio­la­tions, we will remove such con­tent imme­di­ate­ly.

Sources for lia­bil­i­ty for links: e‑recht24.de

Data protection

This Pri­va­cy Pol­i­cy clar­i­fies the nature, scope and pur­pose of the pro­cess­ing of per­son­al data (here­inafter referred to as “Data”) with­in our online offer­ing and the relat­ed web­sites, fea­tures and con­tent, as well as exter­nal online pres­ence, e.g. our social media pro­files on. (col­lec­tive­ly referred to as “online offer”). With regard to the ter­mi­nol­o­gy used, e.g. “Pro­cess­ing” or “Respon­si­ble”, we refer to the def­i­n­i­tions in Arti­cle 4 of the Gen­er­al Data Pro­tec­tion Reg­u­la­tion (GDPR).

Types of processed data:

- Inven­to­ry data (e.g., names, address­es).
— con­tact infor­ma­tion (e.g., e‑mail, phone num­bers).
— con­tent data (e.g., text input, pho­tographs, videos).
— usage data (e.g., web­sites vis­it­ed, inter­est in con­tent, access times).
— Meta / com­mu­ni­ca­tion data (e.g., device infor­ma­tion, IP address­es).

Purpose of processing

- Pro­vi­sion of the online offer, its func­tions and con­tents.
— Answer­ing con­tact requests and com­mu­ni­cat­ing with users.
— Safe­ty mea­sures.
— Reach Mea­sure­ment / Mar­ket­ing

Used terms

Per­son­al data” means any infor­ma­tion relat­ing to an iden­ti­fied or iden­ti­fi­able nat­ur­al per­son (here­inafter the “data sub­ject”); a nat­ur­al per­son is con­sid­ered as iden­ti­fi­able, which can be iden­ti­fied direct­ly or indi­rect­ly, in par­tic­u­lar by means of assign­ment to an iden­ti­fi­er such as a name, to an iden­ti­fi­ca­tion num­ber, to loca­tion data, to an online iden­ti­fi­er (eg cook­ie) or to one or more spe­cial fea­tures, that express the phys­i­cal, phys­i­o­log­i­cal, genet­ic, men­tal, eco­nom­ic, cul­tur­al or social iden­ti­ty of this nat­ur­al per­son.

Pro­cess­ing” means any process per­formed with or with­out the aid of auto­mat­ed pro­ce­dures or any such process asso­ci­at­ed with per­son­al data. The term goes far and includes vir­tu­al­ly every han­dling of data.

Respon­si­ble per­son” means the nat­ur­al or legal per­son, pub­lic author­i­ty, body or body that decides, alone or in con­cert with oth­ers, on the pur­pos­es and means of pro­cess­ing per­son­al data.

Relevant legal bases

In accor­dance with Art. 13 GDPR, we inform you about the legal basis of our data pro­cess­ing. Unless the legal basis in the data pro­tec­tion dec­la­ra­tion is men­tioned, the fol­low­ing applies: The legal basis for obtain­ing con­sent is Arti­cle 6 (1) lit. a and Art. 7 DSGVO, the legal basis for the pro­cess­ing for the per­for­mance of our ser­vices and the exe­cu­tion of con­trac­tu­al mea­sures as well as the response to inquiries is Art. 6 (1) lit. b DSGVO, the legal basis for pro­cess­ing in order to ful­fill our legal oblig­a­tions is Art. 6 (1) lit. c DSGVO, and the legal basis for pro­cess­ing in order to safe­guard our legit­i­mate inter­ests is Arti­cle 6 (1) lit. f DSGVO. In the event that vital inter­ests of the data sub­ject or anoth­er nat­ur­al per­son require the pro­cess­ing of per­son­al data, Art. 6 para. 1 lit. d DSGVO as legal basis.

Safety measures

We ask you to inform your­self reg­u­lar­ly about the con­tent of our pri­va­cy pol­i­cy. We will adjust the pri­va­cy pol­i­cy as soon as the changes to the data pro­cess­ing we make require it. We will noti­fy you as soon as the changes require your par­tic­i­pa­tion (eg con­sent) or oth­er indi­vid­ual noti­fi­ca­tion.

Collaboration with processors and third parties

If, in the con­text of our pro­cess­ing, we dis­close data to oth­er per­sons and com­pa­nies (con­tract proces­sors or third par­ties), trans­mit them to them or oth­er­wise grant access to the data, this will only be done on the basis of a legal per­mis­sion (eg if a trans­mis­sion of the data to third par­ties, as required by pay­ment ser­vice providers, pur­suant to Art. 6 (1) (b) GDPR to ful­fill the con­tract), you have con­sent­ed to a legal oblig­a­tion or based on our legit­i­mate inter­ests (eg the use of agents, web­hosters, etc.).

If we com­mis­sion third par­ties to process data on the basis of a so-called “con­tract pro­cess­ing con­tract”, this is done on the basis of Art. 28 GDPR.

 

Transfers to third countries

If we process data in a third coun­try (ie out­side the Euro­pean Union (EU) or the Euro­pean Eco­nom­ic Area (EEA)) or in the con­text of the use of third par­ty ser­vices or dis­clo­sure or trans­mis­sion of data to third par­ties, this will only be done if it is to ful­fill our (pre) con­trac­tu­al oblig­a­tions, on the basis of your con­sent, on the basis of a legal oblig­a­tion or on the basis of our legit­i­mate inter­ests. Sub­ject to legal or con­trac­tu­al per­mis­sions, we process or have the data processed in a third coun­try only in the pres­ence of the spe­cial con­di­tions of Art. 44 et seq. DSGVO. That the pro­cess­ing is e.g. on the basis of spe­cif­ic guar­an­tees, such as the offi­cial­ly rec­og­nized lev­el of data pro­tec­tion (eg for the US through the Pri­va­cy Shield) or com­pli­ance with offi­cial­ly rec­og­nized spe­cial con­trac­tu­al oblig­a­tions (so-called “stan­dard con­trac­tu­al claus­es”).

Rights of concerned person

You have the right to ask for con­fir­ma­tion as to whether the data in ques­tion is being processed and for infor­ma­tion about this data as well as for fur­ther infor­ma­tion and a copy of the data in accor­dance with Art. 15 GDPR.

You have accord­ing­ly. Art. 16 DSGVO the right to demand the com­ple­tion of the data con­cern­ing you or the cor­rec­tion of the incor­rect data con­cern­ing you.

In accor­dance with Art. 17 GDPR, they have the right to demand that the rel­e­vant data be delet­ed imme­di­ate­ly or, alter­na­tive­ly, to require a restric­tion of the pro­cess­ing of data in accor­dance with Art. 18 GDPR.

You have the right to demand that the data relat­ing to you, which you have pro­vid­ed to us, be obtained in accor­dance with Art. 20 GDPR and request their trans­mis­sion to oth­er per­sons respon­si­ble.

You have gem. Art. 77 DSGVO the right to file a com­plaint with the com­pe­tent super­vi­so­ry author­i­ty.

Right of withdrawal

You have the right to grant con­sent in accor­dance with. Art. 7 para. 3 DSGVO with effect for the future

Right of objection

You can object to the future pro­cess­ing of your data in accor­dance with Art. 21 GDPR at any time. The objec­tion may in par­tic­u­lar be made against pro­cess­ing for direct mar­ket­ing pur­pos­es.

Cookies and right to object in direct mail

Cook­ies” are small files that are stored on users’ com­put­ers. Dif­fer­ent infor­ma­tion can be stored with­in the cook­ies. A cook­ie is pri­mar­i­ly used to store the infor­ma­tion about a user (or the device on which the cook­ie is stored) dur­ing or after his vis­it to an online offer. Tem­po­rary cook­ies, or “ses­sion cook­ies” or “tran­sient cook­ies”, are cook­ies that are delet­ed after a user leaves an online ser­vice and clos­es his brows­er. In such a cook­ie, e.g. the con­tents of a shop­ping cart are stored in an online store or a login jam. The term “per­ma­nent” or “per­sis­tent” refers to cook­ies that remain stored even after the brows­er has been closed. Thus, e.g. the login sta­tus will be saved if users vis­it it after sev­er­al days. Like­wise, in such a cook­ie the inter­ests of the users can be stored, which are used for range mea­sure­ment or mar­ket­ing pur­pos­es. A “third-par­ty cook­ie” refers to cook­ies that are offered by providers oth­er than the per­son who man­ages the online offer (oth­er­wise, if it is only their cook­ies, this is called “first-par­ty cook­ies”).

We can use tem­po­rary and per­ma­nent cook­ies and clar­i­fy this in the con­text of our pri­va­cy pol­i­cy.

If users do not want cook­ies stored on their com­put­er, they will be asked to dis­able the option in their browser’s sys­tem set­tings. Saved cook­ies can be delet­ed in the sys­tem set­tings of the brows­er. The exclu­sion of cook­ies can lead to func­tion­al restric­tions of this online offer.

A gen­er­al con­tra­dic­tion to the use of cook­ies used for online mar­ket­ing pur­pos­es can be found in a vari­ety of ser­vices, espe­cial­ly in the case of track­ing, via the US web­site http://www.aboutads.info/choices/ or the EU site http://www.youronlinechoices.com/ be explained. Fur­ther­more, the stor­age of cook­ies can be achieved by switch­ing them off in the set­tings of the brows­er. Please note that not all fea­tures of this online offer may be used.

Deletion of data

The data processed by us are delet­ed or lim­it­ed in their pro­cess­ing in accor­dance with Arti­cles 17 and 18 GDPR. Unless explic­it­ly stat­ed in this pri­va­cy pol­i­cy, the data stored by us are delet­ed as soon as they are no longer required for their pur­pose and the dele­tion does not con­flict with any statu­to­ry stor­age require­ments. Unless the data is delet­ed because it is required for oth­er and legit­i­mate pur­pos­es, its pro­cess­ing will be restrict­ed. That The data is blocked and not processed for oth­er pur­pos­es. This applies, for exam­ple for data that must be kept for com­mer­cial or tax rea­sons.

Accord­ing to legal require­ments in Ger­many, the stor­age takes place in par­tic­u­lar for 6 years pur­suant to § 257 para­graph 1 HGB (trad­ing books, inven­to­ries, open­ing bal­ance sheets, annu­al accounts, trade let­ters, account­ing doc­u­ments, etc.) and for 10 years in accor­dance with § 147 Abs. 1 AO (books, records , Man­age­ment reports, account­ing doc­u­ments, trade and busi­ness let­ters, doc­u­ments rel­e­vant to tax­a­tion, etc.).

Accord­ing to legal reg­u­la­tions in Aus­tria the stor­age takes place espe­cial­ly for 7 years accord­ing to § 132 para­graph 1 BAO (account­ing doc­u­ments, receipts / invoic­es, accounts, receipts, busi­ness papers, state­ment of income and expens­es, etc.), for 22 years in con­nec­tion with real estate and for 10 years in the case of doc­u­ments relat­ing to elec­tron­i­cal­ly sup­plied ser­vices, telecom­mu­ni­ca­tions, broad­cast­ing and tele­vi­sion ser­vices pro­vid­ed to non-entre­pre­neurs in EU Mem­ber States and for which the Mini-One-Stop-Shop (MOSS) is used.

Hosting

The host­ing ser­vices we use are for the pur­pose of pro­vid­ing the fol­low­ing ser­vices: infra­struc­ture and plat­form ser­vices, com­put­ing capac­i­ty, stor­age and data­base ser­vices, secu­ri­ty and tech­ni­cal main­te­nance ser­vices we use to oper­ate this online ser­vice.

Here we, or our host­ing provider, process inven­to­ry data, con­tact data, con­tent data, con­tract data, usage data, meta and com­mu­ni­ca­tion data of cus­tomers, inter­est­ed par­ties and vis­i­tors to this online offer on the basis of our legit­i­mate inter­ests in an effi­cient and secure pro­vi­sion of this online offer acc. Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO i.V.m. Art. 28 DSGVO (con­clu­sion of con­tract pro­cess­ing con­tract).

Collection of access data and log files

We, or our host­ing provider, col­lects on the basis of our legit­i­mate inter­ests with­in the mean­ing of Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f. DSGVO Data on every access to the serv­er on which this ser­vice is locat­ed (so-called serv­er log files). The access data includes name of the retrieved web page, file, date and time of retrieval, amount of data trans­ferred, mes­sage about suc­cess­ful retrieval, brows­er type and ver­sion, the user’s oper­at­ing sys­tem, refer­rer URL (the pre­vi­ous­ly vis­it­ed page), IP address and the request­ing provider ,

Log­file infor­ma­tion is stored for secu­ri­ty pur­pos­es (for exam­ple, to inves­ti­gate abu­sive or fraud­u­lent activ­i­ties) for a max­i­mum of 7 days and then delet­ed. Data whose fur­ther reten­tion is required for evi­den­tial pur­pos­es shall be exempt­ed from the can­cel­la­tion until final clar­i­fi­ca­tion of the inci­dent.

 

Administration, financial accounting, office organization, contact management

We process data in the con­text of admin­is­tra­tive tasks and orga­ni­za­tion of our busi­ness, finan­cial account­ing and com­pli­ance with legal oblig­a­tions, such as archiv­ing. We process the same data that we process in the course of ren­der­ing our con­trac­tu­al ser­vices. The pro­cess­ing prin­ci­ples are Art. 6 para. 1 lit. c. DSGVO, Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f. DSGVO. The pro­cess­ing affects cus­tomers, prospects, busi­ness part­ners and web­site vis­i­tors. The pur­pose and inter­est in pro­cess­ing lies in admin­is­tra­tion, finan­cial account­ing, office orga­ni­za­tion, data archiv­ing, that is, tasks that serve to main­tain our busi­ness, per­form our duties and pro­vide our ser­vices. The dele­tion of the data in terms of con­trac­tu­al per­for­mance and con­trac­tu­al com­mu­ni­ca­tion cor­re­sponds to the infor­ma­tion pro­vid­ed in these pro­cess­ing activ­i­ties.

We dis­close or trans­mit data to the finan­cial admin­is­tra­tion, con­sul­tants, such as tax accoun­tants or audi­tors, and oth­er fee agents and pay­ment ser­vice providers.

Fur­ther­more, based on our busi­ness inter­ests, we store infor­ma­tion about sup­pli­ers, pro­mot­ers and oth­er busi­ness part­ners, e.g. for lat­er con­tact. We gen­er­al­ly store this major­i­ty of com­pa­ny-relat­ed data per­ma­nent­ly.

Contact

When con­tact­ing us (for exam­ple, by con­tact form, e‑mail, tele­phone or via social media) the infor­ma­tion of the user to process the con­tact request and its pro­cess­ing in accor­dance with. Art. 6 para. 1 lit. b) DSGVO processed. User infor­ma­tion can be stored in a Cus­tomer Rela­tion­ship Man­age­ment Sys­tem (“CRM Sys­tem”) or com­pa­ra­ble request orga­ni­za­tion.

We delete the requests, if they are no longer required. We check the neces­si­ty every two years; Fur­ther­more, the legal archiv­ing oblig­a­tions apply.

 

Online presence in social media

We main­tain online pres­ence with­in social net­works and plat­forms in order to com­mu­ni­cate with cus­tomers, prospects and users active there and to inform them about our ser­vices. When call­ing the respec­tive net­works and plat­forms, the terms and con­di­tions and the data pro­cess­ing guide­lines apply to their respec­tive oper­a­tors.

Unless oth­er­wise stat­ed in our Pri­va­cy Pol­i­cy, we process users’ data as long as they com­mu­ni­cate with us with­in social net­works and plat­forms, e.g. Write posts on our online pres­ence or send us mes­sages.

Google Fonts

We incor­po­rate the fonts (“Google Fonts”) pro­vid­ed by Google LLC, 1600 Amphithe­ater Park­way, Moun­tain View, CA 94043, USA. Pri­va­cy Pol­i­cy: https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/, opt-out: https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated.

Google ReCaptcha

We bind the func­tion to detect bots, e.g. when enter­ing into online forms (“ReCaptcha”) of the provider Google LLC, 1600 Amphithe­ater Park­way, Moun­tain View, CA 94043, USA. Pri­va­cy Pol­i­cy: https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/, opt-out: https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated.

Google Maps

We include maps from the Google Maps ser­vice pro­vid­ed by Google LLC, 1600 Amphithe­ater Park­way, Moun­tain View, CA 94043, USA. The processed data may include, in par­tic­u­lar, users’ IP address­es and loca­tion data, but these are not col­lect­ed with­out their con­sent (usu­al­ly as part of the set­tings of their mobile devices). The data can be processed in the USA. Pri­va­cy Pol­i­cy: https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/, opt-out: https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated.

Cre­at­ed with Datenschutz-Generator.de by RA Dr. med. Thomas Schwenke

Impressum

Impressum

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG:

Elfi Thomp­son M.A.
URB La Almadra­ba Bl.10, A9
Calle Car­ra­collilo
11139 Chi­clana de Fron­tera, Cadiz
Andalu­sia, Spain

Kon­takt:
E-Mail: info@energy-connection.de

Haftungsausschluss & Urheberrecht

Haftung für Links

Unser Ange­bot enthält Links zu exter­nen Web­seit­en Drit­ter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Ein­fluss haben. Deshalb kön­nen wir für diese frem­den Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der ver­link­ten Seit­en ist stets der jew­eilige Anbi­eter oder Betreiber der Seit­en ver­ant­wortlich. Die ver­link­ten Seit­en wur­den zum Zeit­punkt der Ver­linkung auf mögliche Rechtsver­stöße über­prüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeit­punkt der Ver­linkung nicht erkennbar. Eine per­ma­nente inhaltliche Kon­trolle der ver­link­ten Seit­en ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhalt­spunk­te ein­er Rechtsver­let­zung nicht zumut­bar. Bei Bekan­ntwer­den von Rechtsver­let­zun­gen wer­den wir der­ar­tige Links umge­hend ent­fer­nen.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seit­en­be­treiber erstell­ten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seit­en unter­liegen dem deutschen Urhe­ber­recht. Die Vervielfäl­ti­gung, Bear­beitung, Ver­bre­itung und jede Art der Ver­w­er­tung außer­halb der Gren­zen des Urhe­ber­recht­es bedür­fen der schriftlichen Zus­tim­mung des jew­eili­gen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Down­loads und Kopi­en dieser Seite sind nur für den pri­vat­en, nicht kom­merziellen Gebrauch ges­tat­tet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wur­den, wer­den die Urhe­ber­rechte Drit­ter beachtet. Ins­beson­dere wer­den Inhalte Drit­ter als solche gekennze­ich­net. Soll­ten Sie trotz­dem auf eine Urhe­ber­rechtsver­let­zung aufmerk­sam wer­den, bit­ten wir um einen entsprechen­den Hin­weis. Bei Bekan­ntwer­den von Rechtsver­let­zun­gen wer­den wir der­ar­tige Inhalte umge­hend ent­fer­nen.

Quel­lenangabe für Haf­tung für Links: e-recht24.de

Datenschutzerklärung

Diese Daten­schutzerk­lärung klärt Sie über die Art, den Umfang und Zweck der Ver­ar­beitung von per­so­n­en­be­zo­ge­nen Dat­en (nach­fol­gend kurz „Dat­en“) inner­halb unseres Onlin­eange­botes und der mit ihm ver­bun­de­nen Web­seit­en, Funk­tio­nen und Inhalte sowie exter­nen Onlinepräsen­zen, wie z.B. unser Social Media Pro­file auf. (nach­fol­gend gemein­sam beze­ich­net als „Onlin­eange­bot“). Im Hin­blick auf die ver­wen­de­ten Begrif­flichkeit­en, wie z.B. „Ver­ar­beitung“ oder „Ver­ant­wortlich­er“ ver­weisen wir auf die Def­i­n­i­tio­nen im Art. 4 der Daten­schutz­grund­verord­nung (DSGVO).

Arten der verarbeiteten Daten:

- Bestands­dat­en (z.B., Namen, Adressen).
— Kon­tak­t­dat­en (z.B., E-Mail, Tele­fon­num­mern).
— Inhalts­dat­en (z.B., Tex­teingaben, Fotografien, Videos).
— Nutzungs­dat­en (z.B., besuchte Web­seit­en, Inter­esse an Inhal­ten, Zugriff­szeit­en).
— Meta-/Kom­mu­nika­tions­dat­en (z.B., Geräte-Infor­ma­tio­nen, IP-Adressen).

Zweck der Verarbeitung

- Zurver­fü­gung­stel­lung des Onlin­eange­botes, sein­er Funk­tio­nen und Inhalte.
— Beant­wor­tung von Kon­tak­tan­fra­gen und Kom­mu­nika­tion mit Nutzern.
— Sicher­heits­maß­nah­men.
— Reichweitenmessung/Marketing

Verwendete Begrifflichkeiten

Per­so­n­en­be­zo­gene Dat­en“ sind alle Infor­ma­tio­nen, die sich auf eine iden­ti­fizierte oder iden­ti­fizier­bare natür­liche Per­son (im Fol­gen­den „betrof­fene Per­son“) beziehen; als iden­ti­fizier­bar wird eine natür­liche Per­son ange­se­hen, die direkt oder indi­rekt, ins­beson­dere mit­tels Zuord­nung zu ein­er Ken­nung wie einem Namen, zu ein­er Kennnum­mer, zu Stan­dort­dat­en, zu ein­er Online-Ken­nung (z.B. Cook­ie) oder zu einem oder mehreren beson­deren Merk­malen iden­ti­fiziert wer­den kann, die Aus­druck der physis­chen, phys­i­ol­o­gis­chen, genetis­chen, psy­chis­chen, wirtschaftlichen, kul­turellen oder sozialen Iden­tität dieser natür­lichen Per­son sind.

Ver­ar­beitung“ ist jed­er mit oder ohne Hil­fe automa­tisiert­er Ver­fahren aus­ge­führten Vor­gang oder jede solche Vor­gangsrei­he im Zusam­men­hang mit per­so­n­en­be­zo­ge­nen Dat­en. Der Begriff reicht weit und umfasst prak­tisch jeden Umgang mit Dat­en.

Als „Ver­ant­wortlich­er“ wird die natür­liche oder juris­tis­che Per­son, Behörde, Ein­rich­tung oder andere Stelle, die allein oder gemein­sam mit anderen über die Zwecke und Mit­tel der Ver­ar­beitung von per­so­n­en­be­zo­ge­nen Dat­en entschei­det, beze­ich­net.

Maßgebliche Rechtsgrundlagen

Nach Maß­gabe des Art. 13 DSGVO teilen wir Ihnen die Rechts­grund­la­gen unser­er Daten­ver­ar­beitun­gen mit. Sofern die Rechts­grund­lage in der Daten­schutzerk­lärung nicht genan­nt wird, gilt Fol­gen­des: Die Rechts­grund­lage für die Ein­hol­ung von Ein­willi­gun­gen ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a und Art. 7 DSGVO, die Rechts­grund­lage für die Ver­ar­beitung zur Erfül­lung unser­er Leis­tun­gen und Durch­führung ver­traglich­er Maß­nah­men sowie Beant­wor­tung von Anfra­gen ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO, die Rechts­grund­lage für die Ver­ar­beitung zur Erfül­lung unser­er rechtlichen Verpflich­tun­gen ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. c DSGVO, und die Rechts­grund­lage für die Ver­ar­beitung zur Wahrung unser­er berechtigten Inter­essen ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Für den Fall, dass lebenswichtige Inter­essen der betrof­fe­nen Per­son oder ein­er anderen natür­lichen Per­son eine Ver­ar­beitung per­so­n­en­be­zo­gen­er Dat­en erforder­lich machen, dient Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. d DSGVO als Rechts­grund­lage.

Sicherheitsmaßnahmen

Wir bit­ten Sie sich regelmäßig über den Inhalt unser­er Daten­schutzerk­lärung zu informieren. Wir passen die Daten­schutzerk­lärung an, sobald die Änderun­gen der von uns durchge­führten Daten­ver­ar­beitun­gen dies erforder­lich machen. Wir informieren Sie, sobald durch die Änderun­gen eine Mitwirkung­shand­lung Ihrer­seits (z.B. Ein­willi­gung) oder eine son­stige indi­vidu­elle Benachrich­ti­gung erforder­lich wird.

Zusammenarbeit mit Auftragsverarbeitern und Dritten

Sofern wir im Rah­men unser­er Ver­ar­beitung Dat­en gegenüber anderen Per­so­n­en und Unternehmen (Auf­tragsver­ar­beit­ern oder Drit­ten) offen­baren, sie an diese über­mit­teln oder ihnen son­st Zugriff auf die Dat­en gewähren, erfol­gt dies nur auf Grund­lage ein­er geset­zlichen Erlaub­nis (z.B. wenn eine Über­mit­tlung der Dat­en an Dritte, wie an Zahlungs­di­en­stleis­ter, gem. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO zur Ver­tragser­fül­lung erforder­lich ist), Sie eingewil­ligt haben, eine rechtliche Verpflich­tung dies vor­sieht oder auf Grund­lage unser­er berechtigten Inter­essen (z.B. beim Ein­satz von Beauf­tragten, Web­hostern, etc.).

Sofern wir Dritte mit der Ver­ar­beitung von Dat­en auf Grund­lage eines sog. „Auf­tragsver­ar­beitungsver­trages“ beauf­tra­gen, geschieht dies auf Grund­lage des Art. 28 DSGVO.

Übermittlungen in Drittländer

Sofern wir Dat­en in einem Drit­t­land (d.h. außer­halb der Europäis­chen Union (EU) oder des Europäis­chen Wirtschaft­sraums (EWR)) ver­ar­beit­en oder dies im Rah­men der Inanspruch­nahme von Dien­sten Drit­ter oder Offen­le­gung, bzw. Über­mit­tlung von Dat­en an Dritte geschieht, erfol­gt dies nur, wenn es zur Erfül­lung unser­er (vor)vertraglichen Pflicht­en, auf Grund­lage Ihrer Ein­willi­gung, auf­grund ein­er rechtlichen Verpflich­tung oder auf Grund­lage unser­er berechtigten Inter­essen geschieht. Vor­be­haltlich geset­zlich­er oder ver­traglich­er Erlaub­nisse, ver­ar­beit­en oder lassen wir die Dat­en in einem Drit­t­land nur beim Vor­liegen der beson­deren Voraus­set­zun­gen der Art. 44 ff. DSGVO ver­ar­beit­en. D.h. die Ver­ar­beitung erfol­gt z.B. auf Grund­lage beson­der­er Garantien, wie der offiziell anerkan­nten Fest­stel­lung eines der EU entsprechen­den Daten­schutzniveaus (z.B. für die USA durch das „Pri­va­cy Shield“) oder Beach­tung offiziell anerkan­nter spezieller ver­traglich­er Verpflich­tun­gen (so genan­nte „Stan­dard­ver­tragsklauseln“).

Rechte der betroffenen Personen

Sie haben das Recht, eine Bestä­ti­gung darüber zu ver­lan­gen, ob betr­e­f­fende Dat­en ver­ar­beit­et wer­den und auf Auskun­ft über diese Dat­en sowie auf weit­ere Infor­ma­tio­nen und Kopie der Dat­en entsprechend Art. 15 DSGVO.

Sie haben entsprechend. Art. 16 DSGVO das Recht, die Ver­voll­ständi­gung der Sie betr­e­f­fend­en Dat­en oder die Berich­ti­gung der Sie betr­e­f­fend­en unrichti­gen Dat­en zu ver­lan­gen.

Sie haben nach Maß­gabe des Art. 17 DSGVO das Recht zu ver­lan­gen, dass betr­e­f­fende Dat­en unverzüglich gelöscht wer­den, bzw. alter­na­tiv nach Maß­gabe des Art. 18 DSGVO eine Ein­schränkung der Ver­ar­beitung der Dat­en zu ver­lan­gen.

Sie haben das Recht zu ver­lan­gen, dass die Sie betr­e­f­fend­en Dat­en, die Sie uns bere­it­gestellt haben nach Maß­gabe des Art. 20 DSGVO zu erhal­ten und deren Über­mit­tlung an andere Ver­ant­wortliche zu fordern.

Sie haben fern­er gem. Art. 77 DSGVO das Recht, eine Beschw­erde bei der zuständi­gen Auf­sichts­be­hörde einzure­ichen.

Widerrufsrecht

Sie haben das Recht, erteilte Ein­willi­gun­gen gem. Art. 7 Abs. 3 DSGVO mit Wirkung für die Zukun­ft zu wider­rufen

Widerspruchsrecht

Sie kön­nen der kün­fti­gen Ver­ar­beitung der Sie betr­e­f­fend­en Dat­en nach Maß­gabe des Art. 21 DSGVO jed­erzeit wider­sprechen. Der Wider­spruch kann ins­beson­dere gegen die Ver­ar­beitung für Zwecke der Direk­twer­bung erfol­gen.

Cookies und Widerspruchsrecht bei Direktwerbung

Als „Cook­ies“ wer­den kleine Dateien beze­ich­net, die auf Rech­n­ern der Nutzer gespe­ichert wer­den. Inner­halb der Cook­ies kön­nen unter­schiedliche Angaben gespe­ichert wer­den. Ein Cook­ie dient primär dazu, die Angaben zu einem Nutzer (bzw. dem Gerät auf dem das Cook­ie gespe­ichert ist) während oder auch nach seinem Besuch inner­halb eines Onlin­eange­botes zu spe­ich­ern. Als tem­poräre Cook­ies, bzw. „Ses­sion-Cook­ies“ oder „tran­siente Cook­ies“, wer­den Cook­ies beze­ich­net, die gelöscht wer­den, nach­dem ein Nutzer ein Onlin­eange­bot ver­lässt und seinen Brows­er schließt. In einem solchen Cook­ie kann z.B. der Inhalt eines Warenko­rbs in einem Onli­neshop oder ein Login-Staus gespe­ichert wer­den. Als „per­ma­nent“ oder „per­sis­tent“ wer­den Cook­ies beze­ich­net, die auch nach dem Schließen des Browsers gespe­ichert bleiben. So kann z.B. der Login-Sta­tus gespe­ichert wer­den, wenn die Nutzer diese nach mehreren Tagen auf­suchen. Eben­so kön­nen in einem solchen Cook­ie die Inter­essen der Nutzer gespe­ichert wer­den, die für Reich­weit­en­mes­sung oder Mar­ket­ingzwecke ver­wen­det wer­den. Als „Third-Par­ty-Cook­ie“ wer­den Cook­ies beze­ich­net, die von anderen Anbi­etern als dem Ver­ant­wortlichen, der das Onlin­eange­bot betreibt, ange­boten wer­den (andern­falls, wenn es nur dessen Cook­ies sind spricht man von „First-Par­ty Cook­ies“).

Wir kön­nen tem­poräre und per­ma­nente Cook­ies ein­set­zen und klären hierüber im Rah­men unser­er Daten­schutzerk­lärung auf.

Falls die Nutzer nicht möcht­en, dass Cook­ies auf ihrem Rech­n­er gespe­ichert wer­den, wer­den sie gebeten die entsprechende Option in den Sys­te­me­in­stel­lun­gen ihres Browsers zu deak­tivieren. Gespe­icherte Cook­ies kön­nen in den Sys­te­me­in­stel­lun­gen des Browsers gelöscht wer­den. Der Auss­chluss von Cook­ies kann zu Funk­tion­sein­schränkun­gen dieses Onlin­eange­botes führen.

Ein genereller Wider­spruch gegen den Ein­satz der zu Zweck­en des Online­mar­ket­ing einge­set­zten Cook­ies kann bei ein­er Vielzahl der Dien­ste, vor allem im Fall des Track­ings, über die US-amerikanis­che Seite http://www.aboutads.info/choices/ oder die EU-Seite http://www.youronlinechoices.com/ erk­lärt wer­den. Des Weit­eren kann die Spe­icherung von Cook­ies mit­tels deren Abschal­tung in den Ein­stel­lun­gen des Browsers erre­icht wer­den. Bitte beacht­en Sie, dass dann gegebe­nen­falls nicht alle Funk­tio­nen dieses Onlin­eange­botes genutzt wer­den kön­nen.

Löschung von Daten

Die von uns ver­ar­beit­eten Dat­en wer­den nach Maß­gabe der Art. 17 und 18 DSGVO gelöscht oder in ihrer Ver­ar­beitung eingeschränkt. Sofern nicht im Rah­men dieser Daten­schutzerk­lärung aus­drück­lich angegeben, wer­den die bei uns gespe­icherten Dat­en gelöscht, sobald sie für ihre Zweckbes­tim­mung nicht mehr erforder­lich sind und der Löschung keine geset­zlichen Auf­be­wahrungspflicht­en ent­ge­gen­ste­hen. Sofern die Dat­en nicht gelöscht wer­den, weil sie für andere und geset­zlich zuläs­sige Zwecke erforder­lich sind, wird deren Ver­ar­beitung eingeschränkt. D.h. die Dat­en wer­den ges­per­rt und nicht für andere Zwecke ver­ar­beit­et. Das gilt z.B. für Dat­en, die aus han­dels- oder steuer­rechtlichen Grün­den auf­be­wahrt wer­den müssen.

Nach geset­zlichen Vor­gaben in Deutsch­land erfol­gt die Auf­be­wahrung ins­beson­dere für 6 Jahre gemäß § 257 Abs. 1 HGB (Han­dels­büch­er, Inventare, Eröff­nungs­bi­lanzen, Jahresab­schlüsse, Han­dels­briefe, Buchungs­belege, etc.) sowie für 10 Jahre gemäß § 147 Abs. 1 AO (Büch­er, Aufze­ich­nun­gen, Lage­berichte, Buchungs­belege, Han­dels- und Geschäfts­briefe, Für Besteuerung rel­e­vante Unter­la­gen, etc.).

Nach geset­zlichen Vor­gaben in Öster­re­ich erfol­gt die Auf­be­wahrung ins­beson­dere für 7 J gemäß § 132 Abs. 1 BAO (Buch­hal­tung­sun­ter­la­gen, Belege/Rechnungen, Kon­ten, Belege, Geschäftspa­piere, Auf­stel­lung der Ein­nah­men und Aus­gaben, etc.), für 22 Jahre im Zusam­men­hang mit Grund­stück­en und für 10 Jahre bei Unter­la­gen im Zusam­men­hang mit elek­tro­n­isch erbracht­en Leis­tun­gen, Telekom­mu­nika­tions-, Rund­funk- und Fernsehleis­tun­gen, die an Nich­tun­ternehmer in EU-Mit­glied­staat­en erbracht wer­den und für die der Mini-One-Stop-Shop (MOSS) in Anspruch genom­men wird.

Hosting

Die von uns in Anspruch genomme­nen Host­ing-Leis­tun­gen dienen der Zurver­fü­gung­stel­lung der fol­gen­den Leis­tun­gen: Infra­struk­tur- und Plat­tfor­m­di­en­stleis­tun­gen, Rechenka­paz­ität, Spe­icher­platz und Daten­bank­di­en­ste, Sicher­heit­sleis­tun­gen sowie tech­nis­che Wartungsleis­tun­gen, die wir zum Zwecke des Betriebs dieses Onlin­eange­botes ein­set­zen.

Hier­bei ver­ar­beit­en wir, bzw. unser Hostin­gan­bi­eter Bestands­dat­en, Kon­tak­t­dat­en, Inhalts­dat­en, Ver­trags­dat­en, Nutzungs­dat­en, Meta- und Kom­mu­nika­tions­dat­en von Kun­den, Inter­essen­ten und Besuch­ern dieses Onlin­eange­botes auf Grund­lage unser­er berechtigten Inter­essen an ein­er effizien­ten und sicheren Zurver­fü­gung­stel­lung dieses Onlin­eange­botes gem. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO i.V.m. Art. 28 DSGVO (Abschluss Auf­tragsver­ar­beitungsver­trag).

Erhebung von Zugriffsdaten und Logfiles

Wir, bzw. unser Hostin­gan­bi­eter, erhebt auf Grund­lage unser­er berechtigten Inter­essen im Sinne des Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f. DSGVO Dat­en über jeden Zugriff auf den Serv­er, auf dem sich dieser Dienst befind­et (soge­nan­nte Server­log­files). Zu den Zugriffs­dat­en gehören Name der abgerufe­nen Web­seite, Datei, Datum und Uhrzeit des Abrufs, über­tra­gene Daten­menge, Mel­dung über erfol­gre­ichen Abruf, Browser­typ neb­st Ver­sion, das Betrieb­ssys­tem des Nutzers, Refer­rer URL (die zuvor besuchte Seite), IP-Adresse und der anfra­gende Provider.

Log­file-Infor­ma­tio­nen wer­den aus Sicher­heits­grün­den (z.B. zur Aufk­lärung von Miss­brauchs- oder Betrugshand­lun­gen) für die Dauer von max­i­mal 7 Tagen gespe­ichert und danach gelöscht. Dat­en, deren weit­ere Auf­be­wahrung zu Beweiszweck­en erforder­lich ist, sind bis zur endgülti­gen Klärung des jew­eili­gen Vor­falls von der Löschung ausgenom­men.

Administration, Finanzbuchhaltung, Büroorganisation, Kontaktverwaltung

Wir ver­ar­beit­en Dat­en im Rah­men von Ver­wal­tungsauf­gaben sowie Organ­i­sa­tion unseres Betriebs, Finanzbuch­hal­tung und Befol­gung der geset­zlichen Pflicht­en, wie z.B. der Archivierung. Her­bei ver­ar­beit­en wir diesel­ben Dat­en, die wir im Rah­men der Erbringung unser­er ver­traglichen Leis­tun­gen ver­ar­beit­en. Die Ver­ar­beitungs­grund­la­gen sind Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. c. DSGVO, Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f. DSGVO. Von der Ver­ar­beitung sind Kun­den, Inter­essen­ten, Geschäftspart­ner und Web­sitebe­such­er betrof­fen. Der Zweck und unser Inter­esse an der Ver­ar­beitung liegt in der Admin­is­tra­tion, Finanzbuch­hal­tung, Büroor­gan­i­sa­tion, Archivierung von Dat­en, also Auf­gaben die der Aufrechter­hal­tung unser­er Geschäft­stätigkeit­en, Wahrnehmung unser­er Auf­gaben und Erbringung unser­er Leis­tun­gen dienen. Die Löschung der Dat­en im Hin­blick auf ver­tragliche Leis­tun­gen und die ver­tragliche Kom­mu­nika­tion entspricht den, bei diesen Ver­ar­beitungstätigkeit­en genan­nten Angaben.

Wir offen­baren oder über­mit­teln hier­bei Dat­en an die Finanzver­wal­tung, Berater, wie z.B., Steuer­ber­ater oder Wirtschaft­sprüfer sowie weit­ere Gebühren­stellen und Zahlungs­di­en­stleis­ter.

Fern­er spe­ich­ern wir auf Grund­lage unser­er betrieb­swirtschaftlichen Inter­essen Angaben zu Liefer­an­ten, Ver­anstal­tern und son­sti­gen Geschäftspart­nern, z.B. zwecks später­er Kon­tak­tauf­nahme. Diese mehrheitlich unternehmens­be­zo­ge­nen Dat­en, spe­ich­ern wir grund­sät­zlich dauer­haft.

Kontaktaufnahme

Bei der Kon­tak­tauf­nahme mit uns (z.B. per Kon­tak­t­for­mu­lar, E-Mail, Tele­fon oder via sozialer Medi­en) wer­den die Angaben des Nutzers zur Bear­beitung der Kon­tak­tan­frage und deren Abwick­lung gem. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b) DSGVO ver­ar­beit­et. Die Angaben der Nutzer kön­nen in einem Cus­tomer-Rela­tion­ship-Man­age­ment Sys­tem (“CRM Sys­tem”) oder ver­gle­ich­bar­er Anfragenor­gan­i­sa­tion gespe­ichert wer­den.

Wir löschen die Anfra­gen, sofern diese nicht mehr erforder­lich sind. Wir über­prüfen die Erforder­lichkeit alle zwei Jahre; Fern­er gel­ten die geset­zlichen Archivierungspflicht­en.

Onlinepräsenzen in sozialen Medien

Wir unter­hal­ten Onlinepräsen­zen inner­halb sozialer Net­zw­erke und Plat­tfor­men, um mit den dort aktiv­en Kun­den, Inter­essen­ten und Nutzern kom­mu­nizieren und sie dort über unsere Leis­tun­gen informieren zu kön­nen. Beim Aufruf der jew­eili­gen Net­zw­erke und Plat­tfor­men gel­ten die Geschäfts­be­din­gun­gen und die Daten­ver­ar­beitungsrichtlin­ien deren jew­eili­gen Betreiber.

Soweit nicht anders im Rah­men unser­er Daten­schutzerk­lärung angegeben, ver­ar­beit­en wir die Dat­en der Nutzer sofern diese mit uns inner­halb der sozialen Net­zw­erke und Plat­tfor­men kom­mu­nizieren, z.B. Beiträge auf unseren Onlinepräsen­zen ver­fassen oder uns Nachricht­en zusenden.

Google Fonts

Wir binden die Schrif­tarten (“Google Fonts”) des Anbi­eters Google LLC, 1600 Amphithe­atre Park­way, Moun­tain View, CA 94043, USA, ein. Daten­schutzerk­lärung: https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/, Opt-Out: https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated.

Google ReCaptcha

Wir binden die Funk­tion zur Erken­nung von Bots, z.B. bei Eingaben in Online­for­mu­la­ren (“ReCaptcha”) des Anbi­eters Google LLC, 1600 Amphithe­atre Park­way, Moun­tain View, CA 94043, USA, ein. Daten­schutzerk­lärung: https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/, Opt-Out: https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated.

Google Maps

Wir binden die Land­karten des Dien­stes “Google Maps” des Anbi­eters Google LLC, 1600 Amphithe­atre Park­way, Moun­tain View, CA 94043, USA, ein. Zu den ver­ar­beit­eten Dat­en kön­nen ins­beson­dere IP-Adressen und Stan­dort­dat­en der Nutzer gehören, die jedoch nicht ohne deren Ein­willi­gung (im Regelfall im Rah­men der Ein­stel­lun­gen ihrer Mobil­geräte vol­l­zo­gen), erhoben wer­den. Die Dat­en kön­nen in den USA ver­ar­beit­et wer­den. Daten­schutzerk­lärung: https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/, Opt-Out: https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated.

Erstellt mit Datenschutz-Generator.de von RA Dr. Thomas Schwenke